Venues 

Coombe Lodge, Blagdon   https://www.coombelodge.co.uk/

Mercure Bowden Hall Hotel, Gloucester      www.mercuregloucester.co.uk 

Cowley Manor     www.cowleymanor.com

Eastwood Park    www.eastwoodpark.co.uk

Webbington Hotel and Spa  www.webbingtonhotelandspa.co.uk

Barn at Berkeley   http://www.thebarnatberkeley.co.uk/


Photographers

Shutter Bliss Photography  https://shutterbliss.co.uk/ 

Lee Hatherall Photography   http://leehatherallphotography.com/

Brunel Photography   www.brunelphotographybristol.co.uk

Studiowise Photography   http://studiowise.co.uk/ 

Hitchings Productions   http://www.hitchingsproductions.co.uk/


Florist 

​Kopend Creations   http://www.kopendcreations.co.uk/


DJ/Entertainment 

Kieran Clarke Entertainment   http://www.kieranclarkeents.co.uk/

Major Entertainments    http://www.majoreventsuk.com/

Gloucestershire Discos    www.gloucestershirediscos.co.uk

Ed-Monster Events    www.edmonsterevents.com


​Cakes 

Sweet Success   http://www.sweet-success.co.uk/

Just Beautiful Weddings    http://www.justbeautifulweddings.net/

Lisa's Lovely Cakery    http://lovelycakery.com/


Videographers

The Wedding Station  http://www.wedding-station.co.uk/ 

PickNMix Event Services    https://www.picknmixservices.co.uk/


Venue Decor/ Chair Covers 

Little Miss Thingz   https://www.facebook.com/littlemissthingz/

Designs By Victoria    www.designsbyvictoria.co.uk


Transport 

Kens Kars  http://www.kenskars.co.uk/

Abacus Wedding Cars   https://abacusweddingcars.com/

RR Elite    https://www.rrelite.co.uk/


Other Entertainment 

Parody Portraits   https://www.parodyportraits.com/

Darren Campbell Magician    http://darrencampbellmagic.co.uk/

Adam Richards   http://www.adamrichardsmagic.com/

The Royale Casino   http://www.theroyalecasino.co.uk/


​Bridal Wear

So Gorgeous   http://www.sogorgeousbridal.co.uk/

Grand Jour   http://www.grandjour.co.uk/

Future Brides    https://www.futurebrides.co.uk/


Hair / Make Up 

Desire Hairdressing    https://www.desirehairdressing.com/




We can't provide you with EVERYTHING you need for your special day (although we would love to one day!) So here are a few trusted suppliers who we work with regularly that may help with your wedding planning! 

Brizzle Booth Photo Booth Hire Bristol

Suppliers We recommend!

Brizzle Booth Photo Booth Hire Bristol